2beautiful4wrds / Phoenix
2beautiful4wrds Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 29

Location: Phoenix, US

Hello all. I am a 23 year old female looking for a sperm donor a possibly Co parenting. A little about myself. I am very outgoing and humorous. I love to see others around me smile and enjoy life. I work full time and have my associates degree. It's a start. I love to cook and go on walks with my dogs. I consider myself a plus size woman, but I do work out 2 to 3 times a week anywhere from 1 to 2hrs. I am not perfect so getting my health in order by losing a few pounds is one of my goals.

Some of you may wonder why do you want a child when you are so young? The answer is simple yet detailed. I love children. I love seeing a child grow up to become someone great or important in their own way. I want to teach my child all there is to know about the world and learn from my mistakes. Children are a blessing and I've always wanted to be a parent. But I wanted to become a parent when I felt I was ready and financially stable enough.

Everything I have I bought for myself. I have my own everything and a family who loves and supports all of my dreams and aspirations. I am a lesbian, so sperm donation is my personal first choice. I am not picky about race or ethnicity when it comes to the donor. I am more concerned with your mental and physical health.

If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thanks all for your time.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact 2beautiful4wrds or view their full profile