Andrew / Edmonton
 
 
Andrew Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 37

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, CA

Hello,

6' 5", blond hair, green eyes, mostly Dutch ancestry with a splattering of UK ancestors. Have a 2 trades tickets, an accounting diploma and working on a degree. Have a fairly diverse work history but have been working in the accounting industry for the last several years.

Open to going for testing. Would consider arrangements anywhere from no contact situations, occasional contact, to co-parenting. However I would want information from any recipients to know that you are stable and ready for a child.

If we are co-parenting any children would need to reside in Edmonton AB, would want equal custody and legal rights.

Like the idea of having children but things never quite worked out. Had a 4 year relationship to a woman in my 20s where we got engaged and started having some family planning conversations. It ended because we had different goals and went different directions in life. Have two elementary aged adopted nieces that I really enjoy taking on adventures and spending time with. (I was close friends with the parents when they had kids)

Hoping to find an arrangement where I can play some part in bringing up a child, maybe even playing the role of a part time uncle, but am open to a no contact situation if someone just needs help getting their own family going.

Thank you for reading and I wish you all the best!

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Andrew or view their full profile