Andrew / Gillingham
 
 
Andrew Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 31

Location: Gillingham, England-Kent, GB

I work on the railway as an operative and I've been doing it for 6 years. I enjoy going to the gym keeping physically fit and spending time with my friends and family.

I've had a good up bringing and really loved and enjoyed my childhood teens and 20s but now I'm ready for a family. Being a parent is something I've wanted to be for a while now. I've wanted to be a parent for many years now. I don't want to leave it too long.

Co Parenting :

Seeking someone to share a child or children with. Someone who I can get along really well with and work as a team together with. Someone I can form a very close bound with, without a relationship or romance.

If your someone who is in a similar situation as myself and wants kids without time consuming dating feel free to message me.

-financially secure
-flexible work hours for free time
-no short or long team medical issues
-I keep physically fit
-no criminal record
-open minded
-come from a loved non broken family
-have never used drugs

Sperm Donation:
also I'm happy to assist people looking for a donor who wants no involvement myself. Whether you are someone who wants to be a single mother or a lesbian couple or a couple struggling to conceive.

ill be happy to provide any heath checks tests and answer any questions you may have.

Thank you and please don't hesitate asking me any questions :)


Thank you.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Andrew or view their full profile