Carmen / Madrid
Carmen Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 46

Location: Madrid, ES

I'm a cultivated, well traveled, good looking, healthy and fun girl from Spain who'd like to have and raise a baby (or more) with a great guy.

I'd like to find a man who'd like to share the kid's life and mine too. Total freedom for daddy to date women, just the desire and love for our little family.

I think it's the guarantee of a stress-free, forever lasting relationship. Even if circumnstances change in the future :)

I've had long relationships in the past. I'm not a weirdo. In fact, if there's something I haven't lacked throughout my life is male attention. I've even been asked to marry several times, but the idea of 'expected' sex doesn't seduce me. Sex should always be something spontaneous, otherwise it's a task. And who likes sex to be a task?

The way I feel it, attraction is one thing and raising a family is another story. Expectations are different. And what I'm looking for is a Friend+Friend+Children relationship based in mutual interests and shared values and good times.

I'm very responsible and caring and I'll have absolutely no problem with this change of life. I already have a large dog that came as a pup and has been home for the past 4 years. And I can say that not only did he not bother me or my lifestyle, but he comes with me wherever I go and has added a whole new world of experiences.

A child is a completeley different ball game, but I have no doubt that myself, the daddy and the kid, we'll all have a very fun and interesting life together.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Carmen or view their full profile