Cli / East London
Cli Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 33

Location: East London, England-London, GB

N.B. I'm already sort of overwhelmed with messages, I will try my best to get back to all within roughly two weeks of being sent.

I've set up my life to be able to start a family, and I am really excited to have children and more so to raise children with someone else who brings skills which complement mine. I have 9 nieces and nephews in my immediate family, and having them in my life has significantly contributed to my desire to have a family.

I love my job (I work in AI), I'm close with my family and have a wonderful group of fun-loving and caring friends, sporty and creative hobbies, and romance is not hard for me to find though co-parenting is a different ball game. I've had some eggs frozen, but still it feels strange to me to "wait for the right person" rather than just having children; to me, romantic love is uncertain in its timing and comes with mystery, but readiness to have start a loving family is less so.

Ideally I'd like to meet someone on here who shares similar values about how to build a supportive and kind community or extended family, where we have a great rapport which enables mutually supportive co-parenting and figuring out a path together even where we initially disagree :) Living close together would be important - London would be the ideal and East London even better.

I'm also happy to discuss egg donations. I've donated some of my eggs anonymously, and would consider it a privilege to help some good people have a family.

Interested In

  • Egg Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Cli or view their full profile