Daniel / Tampa
Daniel Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 35

Location: Tampa, Florida, US

Hi there! I’m an experienced and verified donor, clean bill of health and great genes (I’ve had a screening and quality test, great modality, morphology, and high count). 6’3, 210, redish/brown hair, blue eyes, B+ blood type. I’m a veteran, and former college athlete. I’m fine with your preferred method, I understand pretty much everyone is AI only and that’s fine. I promise I won’t pressure you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I’m here for purely altruistic reasons, as such I do not accept any financial compensation for donations. Can provide character references if needed

All I ask is that you be sane, stable, gainfully employed, and able to provide a loving home/family. I’m not necessarily looking to co-parent, (I’m happily married and planning on a family of our own), but I’m open to contact down the road. I require a signed donor contract before any donations, at which point I’m available until conception or if you want more siblings down the line. I am extremely selective in my donations, so don’t take it personally. (Please be relatively local or willing to travel, I’m no longer doing shipping or freezing due to the nearly nonexistent success rate)

That said if you’re new or just curious about the process, Please feel free to reach out with any questions I’d be happy to help.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
Join or Login to contact Daniel or view their full profile