Elizabeth / Upper Marlboro
Elizabeth Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 40

Location: Upper Marlboro, Maryland, US

Hi, I have wanted a family of my own since I was 4 years old. Growing up, I remember being 6 years old and being allowed to care for many of the babies at my church during service. That was one of the most amazing experiences!

The plan I outlined for my life was to fall in love, get married and start a family, however, I am older now and I have not settled down (though I certainly would still love to do so). I still desire to have at least one child and though I’m an older millennial, I have always been more fertile than normal (I have more eggs than normal, but they’re all healthy). I’ve encountered some reproductive problems since my teens, but after several surgeries, much contemplation about not wanting to be a single parent or conceive as a single, as well as the desire to give my child(ren) a loving home with two parents who adore them, I would like to make my dream come true despite those things.

I became an aunt at the age of seven, and as an aunt of 20, the desire to have a child of my own has always been an ongoing thought - and heartache to not have accomplished that - YET.

I am also a former educator who has been blessed with the opportunity to teach and share my love with many children, but my dream and desire is just that - MY dream and desire. It has been a blessing to be a part of so many children’s lives, but I desire and deserve to experience that love and joy for myself as well.

Interested In

  • IVF
  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Adoption
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Elizabeth or view their full profile