Equiumm / Manchester
 
 
Equiumm Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 46

Location: Manchester, England-Manchester, GB

I have to start with that I am more than happy to relocate especially because I work in NHS which is quite easy to find another job

I’m 6.1 , grey-dark brown hair, green eyes, athletic/active. Non smoker, healthy with no history of any illness nor any known genetic disorder in my immediate family. I am of Palestinian descent. I was born and raised in the Middle East until I have moved to Europe at the age of 17 to study, I have been fortunate enough to travel a fair bit around the world. But have settled now in the UK for the last 5 years. I was raised Muslim but was never restricted in exploring religion in my family has been to the temples of all religions. I am a countryman at heart and love the great outdoors. my friends describe me as kind, loving and patient and not too bad to look at. Looking in from the outside, my life seems almost perfect but it lacks something or someone.

I was never fortunate enough to meet someone to settle down with, my career and travel were my life. I did however always imagine my life would include having wife and children at some stage. I love kids and get along so well with, I would love to be a Dad, the one that is there for his son or daughter through every stage of their life (from nappy changing/potty training, first words and steps to graduation and beyond).

I offer the stability of financial security, the quality time needed to spend with to nurture and develop him or her. I offer the chance for my child to be able to explore the world (figuratively and literally), to grow and expand his or her horizons, to teach and guide them along the right road in life and to learn to respect others as well as themselves. Ultimately I would love them unconditionally. I am very happy to relocate, so please do contact me even if you live in the other side of the world and together let's make the most beautiful kid

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Equiumm or view their full profile