Jade90 / Gloucestershire
Jade90 Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 32

Location: Gloucestershire, GB

Hi, I'm Jade. I'm a lesbian woman. I'm 25 years old and have come to a point in my life where I am eager to become a parent. Unfortunately the donor I was planning on using moved away with his partner so I am now on the search for someone who is willing to help me out.

I do have cysts on my ovaries so could possibly take longer to get my dream of having a child so it's important to me to be able to find a suitable donor as soon as possible.

I work in the care sector as I enjoy helping others.

In my spare time I like cooking, photography, going for walks in the countryside with my dog, I love going to new places and spending days out and time with family and friends when I'm not at work. I enjoy learning about psychology and would love to study it in more depth one day. I occasionally volunteer at an animal shelter for cats and dogs. I like watching some TV , mainly documentaries or the odd soap when it gets interesting! I don't smoke, take drugs or drink (only on rare occasions like a birthday etc. I may have a couple of drinks).

If you think you could help me achieve my dream of becoming a mother please feel free to send me a message. I'm looking for someone who can provide evidence of clear STD checks and a detailed family history and someone who is reliable and be ready and available to provide donations as and when ovulation dates occur each month. I am willing to pay for any travel costs that the donor incurs during the donation process.
If you need to know anything else about me please feel free to ask! Thanks.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Jade90 or view their full profile