Jewel / Exeter
 
 
Jewel Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 32

Location: Exeter, California, US

I am a transgender man my fiance is female. We have been together for 6 years and are very much in love and happy. We have a son age 3 that we fostered since birth, he is my fiance bio nephew, but due to his bio mom being a drug user he was born a drug exposed infant and she lost custody so we fostered him and eventually adopted. My fiance sister gave birth to another baby boy a week after we finalized the adoption for our first son and it was the same exact situation so we have also been fostering the newborn since birth and he is now 6 months old and we're being told that we can adopt him also which we plan on doing.

We have wanted to have a child and experience pregnancy for the past 4 years, but due to the situation with the boys we have put our plans on hold so that we can give the boys a great life and a mommy and daddy that love them and that will always be there for them. We love our boys more than life itself and could not picture life without them, but we still have the desire in our hearts to experience pregnancy and add to our little family, we don't want to put our plans on hold any longer. We feel like we are wasting precious time.

We're looking for a donor with no strings attached STD and STI free with valid recent screening proof. We plan on doing at home insemination with just me and my fiance present. We just need someone special to help us make our dreams come true and help us complete our family. Please if you can help us we will forever be grateful.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Jewel or view their full profile