John / Cowes
 
 
John Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 41

Location: Cowes, England-Isle of Wight, GB

Hello there and thank you for having a look at my profile.

I am very new to all of this however it has been a long-term ambition if mine to make my life complete by having a child. I have previously considered adoption and went through the process with our local adoption agency however it wasn’t to be. I have both decided that through ‘co-parenting’ I can help others as well as myself. So what about me? I am originally from Yorkshire and now life on the beautiful Isle of Wight.

I am gay and have lived with my partner for 16 years; he is fully aware and supportive of what I am hoping to achieve. I have been blessed with a successful professional life and have had some amazing work experiences.

My hobbies are varied and include travelling, being a ‘daddy’ to my dog, reading, DIY, aviation and restoration. I am an extremely practical and reliable person.

In terms of my personality, I like to think I am an easygoing, articulate, loyal successful individual with a great sense of humour.

I have the good fortunate to have a close relationship with my parents and in-laws and have a number of good friends around me.

I have a lot to share hence I am not particularly inclined to be an anonymous ‘no contact’ donor; I want to be an active participant in the life of the child.

Thank you for reading, if you have got so far, well done, if you want to know more then send me a message.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Adoption
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact John or view their full profile