bxlatina / New York City

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 42

Location: New York City, New York, US

My search for Mr. Right has proven futile! So here I am searching for Mr. Right NOW to make my dream of having my own little one.

In an effort to thwart this step of seeking a donor, i first became a foster parent then eventually adopted my foster children. While, they have brought joy and have somewhat satiated my parental desire. I still long to see a lil one that has my curly hair, or enigmatic dark eyes. Will it be a boy or a girl?

I am American born but of Dominican and Chilean descent. College educated currently holding an AA and finishing my BS. I am 5'6" and healthy as an ox. I love the outdoors. Love, love to laugh and make others around me laugh as well. I have a creative side. I enjoy anything artsy or cultural. I am curious about everything around me and once Im fascinated with a particular topic, I research everything about it just because. I am known to be somewhat nerdy but I dont think so, i have so much more to learn.
My bigget pet peeve is dishonesty, once the trust is gone it is so hard to rebound from it. SO I do my darnest to practice what I preach not only for me but for my adopted kids too!! You see, natural born leader...setting by example.
I dont know what else to say about me as i do much better with Q&A. So, you have have any questions feel free to shot me a message and I'll answer.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact bxlatina or view their full profile