mac4 / sussex/london

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 52

Location: sussex/london, GB

I am looking for a co-parenting partner in Sussex Kent London (or surrounding areas). I am a heterosexual man in a relationship (I have no kids - my partner has grown up children from a previous relationship - she has no problem with me looking into the possibility of co-parenting. I am 42 but have always been taken for younger than I am I'm 6ft tall fit and healthy I work out regularly and am very familiar with the fitness industry having worked as a personal trainer for some time I have always taken pride in how I look and dress I think I am reasonably good- looking (so I'm told) intelligent and have had a reasonable level of education. I have seen some of the world and lived and worked abroad for a time. I would naturally hope for a good friendship with a potential co-parent partner where we would both commit to bringing up a child/ren in a loving and caring environment on a shared parenting basis. I would want to play an active role in a child/ren' s life so I am only interested in co-parenting (by A.I.- home insemination) and not sperm donation. I think it is important that a child knows his/her background and who their father is (wherever this is possible) and have quality shared time with both parents. If there is a woman out there who likes what she's read and interested in taking the same route forward then please get in touch and let's see where this leads Thanks.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact mac4 or view their full profile