mikeyellis79 / Birmingham
mikeyellis79 Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 44

Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, GB

I'm a 33 year old professional Gay guy who's very straight acting (if there is such a thing!) and has an extreme desire to become a parent.  I feel I'm at the age where I can commit both in time and financially to give a child the best possible start available.  Are you the woman I've been searching for? ;-) 

I'm fun loving and enjoy spending time with my family and friends.  I love to travel and see and experience new and exciting places.  A good night in can be equal to a fun night out painting the town what every colour it chooses to be!  I love the outdoors, whether its a morning stroll or an active jog with my better half. I exercise regularly and am a non smoker as for drinking the odd glass of wine never hurt anyone...right?  I live in the West Midlands and although the Midlands is my first choice for a female Co-Parent I am not adverse for looking further afar for the perfect co-parent (s).  I currently work Full time for a Global organisation, and am based in London so location really doesn't hinder me/us and working hard has always been my nature.I would really like to establish a healthy co-parenting relationship with either a single female, but more ideally with a lesbian couple who have been in a long term, loving relationship and are ready to establish a family.  My partner has an 8yr old daughter from a previous relationship whom we have every other weekend and a day each week. I now feel its time for me to experience being a parent first hand, which my partner fully supports.

I understand this may be a long and stressful process and is also a life changing decision to make - so I am working with an open mind. 

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I wish you all the very best of luck on your journey.


Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact mikeyellis79 or view their full profile