simplicity15 / London
 
 
simplicity15 Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 34

Location: London, GB

Thanks for taking the time out to read a little about us. We are a lesbian couple who have been together for 7 years and are now looking to extend our family. We feel the best way for us to achieve this is with a co- parent set-up. The reason we feel this way is because we feel that a child would benefit from two mothers and two fathers or one father and two mothers. The more heads that can work together to raise a well rounded individual the better. We ideally would want to build a relationship with a prospective co-parent(s) over time and take it from there. If you feel like this kind of thing is for you, please don’t hesitate to get in contact.

About Mia-
My better half considers me to be the academic one. I have recently completed a degree in English Language and Linguistics. I’m an avid reader and often get lost in a good book. My friends would say that I am very quick witted, but that’s because they can’t keep up with my devilish sense of humour. I like to keep fit and have a perfectionist trait that will not let the exercise bike beat me. I love music and consider my taste to be extremely eclectic, but I can’t handle heavy metal. My worst trait was given to me before I was even born and that’s the curse of being a Libra, which means I’m constantly tipping the scales, but I have the yin to my yang which restores the balance.


About Naomi-
I have recently completed a degree in Business and Marketing, but work with young offenders. I’m outgoing, but also shy (what a contradiction). I enjoy reading and I'm a bit of a conspiracy theorist!!!! I'm very optimistic and my glass is always half full. I enjoy cooking. Although, I am not that great at it. I also love animals and adore walking our two Jack Russells Romeo and Sasha. I love watching the news and question time. This has only occurred since going to university and I can’t break the habit. I’m very head strong and determined to always do better and this is placed high on my list of priorities.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact simplicity15 or view their full profile