sweethunni / northamptonshire

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 34

Location: northamptonshire, Northamptonshire, GB

Hello, thank you fo clicking on my profile. First Id like to describe myself. I am 5'5 red/ginger/strawberry blond - however you want to describe it, hair blue eyes, porcilin/fair skin, full red lips, size 6 feet, and I think that covers it....

I have always wanted to have a family/be a mum. I have a longing in my heart and my gut that still says, yes this is who and what I want to be.

I believe that the most rewarding thing you can do in life, is to give life to another, and putting your heart and your soul, and your love into raising a child if you decide to have one is something that you should give your all to and npot just pass them off to someone else to look after them.

I believe that a child needs a stable and reliable set of parents that they can turn to over anything they need to and who is always there for them. I had an elderly father myself, I am not set on finding a certain age group man to have a child with.
All that matters to me is we have a good firm footing and that we get along well, with similar beliefs/values although of course tweo people never agree on everything and I wouldnt want us to as it would bring no diversity to the childs life.
I believe in good manors, and would would try to bring the child/children up that way.

Thank you for reading anything that you want to know, or if you're interested please get in touch

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Adoption
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact sweethunni or view their full profile